(mailed to GTS members by Jean-Jacques Herings, Secretary-Treasurer of the Game Theory Society, on 12 July 2017)

Dear member of the Game Theory Society,

The elections for the replacement of 12 members of the GTS Council have taken place, and the following candidates have been elected:

Yeon-Koo Che
John Duggan
Lars Ehlers
Faruk Gul
Akihiko Matsui
Wojciech Olszewski
Debraj Ray
Jérôme Renault
Arunava Sen
Yves Sprumont
Ennio Stacchetti
Bernhard von Stengel

We thank candidates and voters for their collaboration.