Skip to main content

Council Elections 2017

(mailed to GTS members by Jean-Jacques Herings, Secretary-Treasurer of the Game Theory Society, on 12 July 2017) Dear member of the Game Theory Society, The elections for the replacement of 12 members of the GTS Council have taken place, and the following candidates have been elected: Yeon-Koo Che John Duggan Lars Ehlers Faruk Gul Akihiko Matsui Wojciech… Read More Council Elections 2017