Skip to main content

Council Elections 2015

(mailed to GTS members by Jean-Jacques Herings, Secretary-Treasurer of the Game Theory Society, on 30 March 2016) Dear member of the Game Theory Society, The elections for the replacement of 12 members of the GTS Council have taken place, and the following candidates have been elected: Rabah Amir Tilman Börgers Olivier Compte Hülya Eraslan Srihari… Read More Council Elections 2015