Skip to main content

Israeli Chapter of the Game Theory Society

(posted April 23, 2012) With the Founding Committee of Yisrael Aumann, Sergiu Hart, and Ehud Lehrer, the Game Theory Society has an Israeli Chapter since April 2012. David Schmeidler is the first President of the Chapter. It is open to all GTS members interested in its activities. For enquiries please contact the Executive Officer of […]