Skip to main content

Council Elections 2011

(mailed to GTS members by Federico Valenciano, Secretary-Treasurer of the Game Theory Society on Tuesday, 29 November 2011) Dear member of the Game Theory Society, The elections for the replacement of 12 members of the GTS Council have taken place, and the following candidates have been elected: Dilip Abreu Elchanan Ben-Porath Francis Bloch Jean-Jacques Herings… Read More Council Elections 2011